Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

First Half: Tuesday 3rd September - Thursday 17th October

(INSET days Monday 2nd September, Friday 18th October)

Half Term: Monday 21st October  - Friday 25th October

Second Half: Monday 28th October  - Thursday 19th December

(INSET day Friday 29th November)

 

Spring Term 2019

First Half: Monday 6th January - Thursday 13th February

(INSET day Friday 14th February)

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Second Half: Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2019

First Half: Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May

May Day: Friday 8th May (National Bank Holiday)

Half Term: Monday 25th May  - Friday 29th May

Second Half: Monday 1st June - Tuesday 21st July

(INSET day Friday 26th June)

Top